Catching Up

So this week has been a catch up week for me-or as someone once told me “condiment day” which is cute since I teach cooking.  I fell behind in class due to bronchitis and still have that lingering cough.  I played around more successfully with the web tools from week 2 and finally posted a Tagxedo that I snipped using the Windows snipping tool.  I will post something different for week 3 later today.  What I liked about the Tagxedo is that it is something that I can assign the first day of class and have my students create their own outside of class.  I only see students for 9 weeks and I really need to get going on curriculum the first day.  So I will be changing my 1st day lesson to incorporate the Tagxedo.

Leave a Reply

